aronhannei.blo.gg

2019-08-24
12:09:17

Exploit Out Of Tune - Live Music Game full hack latest version help me find hack language English 61

me find hack language English 61 Out Of Tune - Live Music Game

 

 

Out Of Tune - Live Music Game hack tool Music genres

 

  • Abstract=Out Of Tune is a live music game where you compete to win a cash prize. All you need to do is correctly guess 12 songs. The game is played Sunday to Thursday at 8p ET / 5p PT and 11p ET / 8p PT
  • 1.0.7
  • 2018-05-10
  • devices=iphone apple
  • Average Rating=4,7 of 5
  • author=FTW Media, Inc
  • Critique=This is a great game to test your music knowledge I finally got my shirt which I can wear proudly, and I love throwback Thursday! That’s the best theme night ever ! Thanks for allowing us to have the opportunity to earn cash for knowing music . It’s such a great app and really hope they get more people to play. Increase the prize money so that everyone gets enough at the end. I look forward to playing this everyday and am glad they started cutting down on the talking , it’s about the game about music , not a talk show. Overall I have nothing bad to say about such a well thought out and beautiful game. Also I love the redesign on the app! It’s very modern and can’t wait to take part in the next game! Thank you for everything :)